Community Housing Fund Advisory Board

Link: Community Housing Fund Advisory Board 2022-23

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Levine, Mark Town of Southold Housing Advisory Commission    
Palmore, Tayna North Fork Housing Alliance    
Demeroto, Cathy Community Action Southold Town (CAST)    
Edgett, Scott North Fork Wood Works    
Areneo, William Banker    
Gaffga, Stephen Village Deputy Treasurer (and resident of the Village)    
Cashel, Beth Fishers Island Representative/Town of Southold Community Outreach for Fishers Island    
Cohen, Lori Licensed Associate Broker    
Stype, John Insurance