Loss Control / Executive Safety Committee


Member (Appointed 1/16)
Town Attorney Bill Duffy, Chairman
Assistant Town Attorney Damon Hagan
Government Liaison Officer, Denis Noncarrow
Solid Waste Coordinator, James Bunchuck
Chief of Police, Martin Flatley
Comptroller, Kristie Hansen-Hightower
Superintendent of Highways Vincent Orlando
Human Services Director, Karen McLaughlin
Building Maintenance Supervisor, Tim Abrams 
Network and Systems Administrator, Lloyd Reisenberg
Town Clerk, Elizabeth A. Neville
Supervisor, Scott A. Russell
Councilwoman, Jill Doherty
Lauren Standish, Secretary

Meeting agendas and minutes can be obtained using our document management portal in a folder called committees. - Laserfiche-Weblink