Deer Management Task Force


Member (Established 9/22/09)
Supervisor Scott Russell
John Haas
John Rasweiler
Adam West
Jim McMahon
John Wittenberg
Jeff Standish 
Arnold Blair
Alison Delaney 
David Dominy  
Tim Abrams, De Facto Member 
Craig Jobes, De Facto Member 
Councilman Greg Doroski, Town Board Liaison
Nancy Foote, Secretary

Mission Statement

The Town Board created the Deer Management Taskforce on September 09, 2009 to address the serious health and economic consequences of an unchecked deer population. The committee meets ad hoc to implement programs and services, educate the community on deer-related issues through workshops, forums and written publications. The taskforce also works in conjunction with county and state agencies to co-sponsor programs.

Additional Information and Survey

Meeting agendas and minutes can be obtained using our document management portal in a folder called committees.

- Laserfiche-Weblink