Agricultural Advisory Committee


Member Term
Chris Baiz March 31, 2025
Jim Glover March 31, 2023
Thomas C. Stevenson
March 31, 2023
Douglas Cooper March 31, 2025
Mark VanBourgondien March 31, 2024
John B. Sepenoski Jr. March 31, 2025
Anthony J. Sannino, Chairman  March 31, 2023 
John Sepenoski March 31, 2024 
Steven Schnee  March 31, 2024 
Laura Arena, Secretary
Supervisor Scott A. Russell, Town Board Liaison

Mission Statement

Created in June 2002, the Agricultural Advisory Committee advises the Town Board on matters related to the agriculture industry in order to fully promote a viable agricultural industry within Southold Town.

Meeting agendas and minutes can be obtained using our document management portal in a folder called committees.

- Laserfiche-Weblink
March 31, 2024
March 31, 2024