Liaisons to Committees


Committee Member
Agricultural Advisory Committee Councilman Ruland
Animal Shelter Councilmen Ruland and Councilwoman Doherty
Anti-Bias Task Force Supervisor Russell and Councilman Ruland
Architectural Councilmen Ruland and Ghosio
CAST Supervisor Russell
Conservation Advisory
Councilman Dinizio
Councilwoman Doherty
Economic Development
Supervisor Russell and Councilman Ruland
Historic Preservation Supervisor Russell
Housing Councilman Dinizio
Helicopter Noise Steering
Supervisor Russell and Councilman Ghosio
Land Preservation Councilman Ghosio
Personnel Supervisor Russell and Councilman Ruland
Police Advisory
Councilman Dinizio and Ghosio
Recreation Councilman Ghosio
Records Advisory
Supervisor Russell
Shellfish Advisory
Counclwoman Doherty
Stormwater Run-Off Councilwoman Doherty and Councilman Ghosio
Transportation Councilmen Ruland
Tree Councilwoman Doherty
Youth Bureau Councilmen Ruland and Dinizio
Zoning and Building Councilman Dinizio and Ghosio

Meeting agendas and minutes can be obtained using our document management porthole. - Laserfiche-Weblink