Comprehensive Plan Team


The Town Board designated this team of Town officials to complete the work of updating the Comprehensive Plan.


  • Planning Board
    • Donald J. Wilcenski, Chairman
    • James H. Rich III, Vice Chairman
    • William J. Cremers
    • Martin H. Sidor
    • Pierce Rafferty
  • Planning Director Heather Lanza, AICP
  • Principal Planner Mark Terry
  • Town Attorneys

Comprehensive Plan Team Meeting Agendas & Minutes